Find A Manufacturer

Manufacturers

Hearth Products – Canada

Aga-Heartland

Cambridge ON
519-650-5775
www.heartlandapp.com


APR Industries Ltd.

Winnipeg MB
204-452-9907
www.kozistoves.com


Archgard Industries Ltd.

Mission BC
604-820-8262
www.archgard.com


Balmer Architectural Mouldings

Toronto ON 416-491-6425
www.balmer.com


Bosse Fireplace Accessories Ltd.

Asbestos QC
819-879-2277
www.usinagepro24.com


Burley Appliances

Brooklin ON
905-655-8517
www.burleyfires.com


Caframo Ltd.

Wiarton ON
519-534-1080
www.caframo.com


Decoflame Canada & USA

Granby QC
450-372-8008
www.decoflame.ca


Don Park LP

North York ON
416-449-7275
www.donpark.com


Dynasty Fireplaces

Richmond BC
604-821-1009
www.dynastyfireplaces.com


Elmira Stove Works

Elmira ON
519-669-1281
www.elmirastoveworks.com


Eucania International Inc.

Dorval QC
514-631-1669
www.eucania.com


Green Energy America Inc.

Carignan QC
603-786-2556
www.greenenergy-america.com


Hearth Products – USA

A.J. Manufacturing, LLC Thompson CT • 860-963-7622 • www.ajhearthoriginals.com
A.W. Perkins Co., Rutland VT • 802-773-3600 • www.awperkins.com
Acumen Inc., Sterling VA • 703-904-0405 • www.acumeninc.com/findex.html
Alpha American Co., Palisade MN • 218-845-8801 • www.yukon-eagle.com
American Energy Systems Inc., Hutchinson MN • 320-587-6565 • www.magnumfireplace.com
American Gas Log Co., Decatur GA • 770-987-3827
Applied Ceramics, Doraville GA • 770-448-6888 • www.appliedceramics.com
Bernard Dalsin Manufacturing Co., Farmington MN • 651-460-1080 • www.dalsinmfg.com
Big Woods Hearth Products Burnsville MN • 952-224-4072 • www.stellarhearth.com
Blaze King Industries, Walla Walla WA • 509-522-2730 www.blazeking.com
Buck Stove Corporation, Spruce Pine NC • 828-765-6144 • www.buckstove.com
Canterbury Enterprises, Corona CA • 951-736-8959 • www.blueflamestore.com
Central Boiler Inc., Greenbush MN • 218-782-2575 • www.centralboiler.com
Condar Company, Columbus NC • 828-894-8383 • www.condar.com
Cricket Hearth Products, Bushnell IL • 309-772-2146
Dagan Industries Inc., Sylmar CA • 818-362-0471 • www.daganind.com
Daka Corporation, Pine City MN • 320-629-6737 • www.dakacorp.com
Dampney Company / Thurmalox, Everett MA • 617-389-2805 www.dampney.com
Design Specialties Inc., Milwaukee WI • 414-371-1200 • www.glassfireplacedoors.com
Diamond Hearths Inc., Fruitport MI • 231-366-4855 • www.diamondhearths.com
Duraflame Inc.Stockton CA • 209-461-6600 • www.duraflame.com
Eiklor Flames Inc.Paoli IN 812-723-3633 • www.eiklorflames.com
Empire Comfort Systems Inc.Belleville IL • 618-233-7420 • www.empirecomfort.com
Empire Masonry HeatersScottsville NY • 585-889-2002 • www.empiremasonryheaters.com
Energy KingChippewa Falls • WI 715-720-1794 • www.energyking.com
Enervex Inc.Alpharetta GA • 800-255-2923 • www.chimneyfans.com
England’s Stoves Works Inc., Monroe VA • 804-929-0120 • www.englanderstoves.com
EuroKera North America Inc., Fountain Inn SC • 864-688-3162 • www.eurokera.com
European Home, Malden MA • 781-324-8383 • www.europeanhome.com
Hargrove Manufacturing Corp., Sand Springs OK • 918-241-4166 • www.hargrovegaslogs.com
Hearth & Home Technologies Inc., Lakeville MN • 952-985-6000 • www.hearthnhome.com
Hearth Components Inc., Hudson OH • 440-591-9632 • www.danteproducts.com
Hearth Innovations, West Lebanon NH • 603-298-5169 • www.hearthinnovations.com
Hearth Products Controls Co., Dayton OH • 937-433-7000 • www.hpcfire.com
Hearthstone Quality Home Heating Products Inc., Morrisville VT • 802-888-5232 • www.hearthstonestoves.com
Heartland (Aga Marvel), Greenville MI • 616-754-5601 • www.heartlandapp.com
Imperial Manufacturing Group, Alton IL • 506-859-9908 • www.imperialgroup.ca
Innovative Hearth Products,  Nashville TN • 615-925-3417 • www.fmiproducts.com
JotulNorth America, Inc. Gorham ME • 207-591-6601 • www.jotul.us
KidCo, Inc. Libertyville IL • 847-549-8600 • www.kidco.com
Kozy Heat Hussong Mfg. Co. Inc., Lakefield MN • 507-662-6641 • www.kozyheat.com
Kuma Stoves, Rathdrum ID 208-209-5862 • www.kumastoves.com
Log Style Mantels, Hartford WI • 262-644-8119 • www.logstylemantels.com
Love-Less Ash Company, Price UT • 435-637-5885 • www.lovelessash.com
M&G DuraVent Inc., Vacaville CA • 800-835-4429 • www.duravent.com
Mahoning Outdoor Furnace Inc., Mahaffey PA • 814-277-6675 • www.mahoningoutdoorfurnaces.com
Msonry Fireplace Industries LLC, Santa Ana CA • 949-292-6512 • www.mason-lite.com
Maxitrol Company, Southfield MI • 248-356-1400 • www.mertikmaxitrol.com
Mendota Hearth Products, Cedar Rapids IA • 319-365-5267 • www.mendotahearth.com
Modern Flames LLC, Phoenix AZ • 602-268-9353 • www.modernflames.com
National Chimney Supply VT, Williston VT • 802-658-8898 • www.nationalchimneyvt.com
Olympia Chimney Supply Inc., Scranton PA • 570-504-7176 • www.olympiachimney.com
Pearl Mantels Corporation, Collierville TN • 901-853-8237 • www.pearlmantels.com
Pilgrim Home & Hearth LLC, Benicia CA • 707-746-1200 • www.pilgrimhearth.com
Portland Willamette, Portland OR • 503-288-7511 • www.portwill.com
Schott Robax, Louisville KY • 502-657-4415 • www.us.schott.com/robax
Selkirk Hearth, Grand Rapids MI • 972-943-6100 • www.selkirkcorp.com
Stoll Fireplace Inc., Abbeville SC • 864-446-2171 • www.stollfireplace.com
Thelin Hearth Products, Sacramento CA • 530-273-1976 • www.thelinco.com
Travis Industries Inc., Mukilteo WA • 425-609-2500 • www.travisproducts.com
United States Stove Company, South Pittsburg TN • 423-837-2100 • www.usstove.com
Vermont Castings Group, Paris KY • 800-867-0454 • www.vermontcastingsgroup.com
Wood Master Plus Furnaces, Red Lake Falls MN • 218-253-4328 • www.woodmasterplus.com
Z-Flex US Inc., Bedford NH • 603-669-5136 • www.z-flex.com

Hearth Products – International

CHINA
Ningbo Wanan Co. Ltd., Ninghai Ningbo, Zhejiang • 865-7465582539 • www.wanan.com

DENMARK
RAIS A/S, Frederikshavn • 459-8479033 • www.rais.com

ITALY
Palazzetti Lelio Spa, Porcia • 39-0434922922 • www.palazzetti.us

NEW ZEALAND
Escea International Limited Griffin, GA • 866-615-3096 • www.escea.net
The Flame Keeper Company Ltd., Auckland • 011-649-4117333 • www.theflamekeepercompany.com

UK
Keramos Technology, Rotherham • 004-4-1709-529405 • www.keramostechnology.co.uk

Outdoor Living Products – USA

Alexander Manufacturing Co., Parsons KS • 620-421-5010 • www.alexandermfg.com
BakerStone International, Santa Ana CA
Barbecues Galore, Ontario CA • 214-355-4871 • www.bbqgalore.com
Barbour International Inc., Brandon MS • 601-591-1350 • www.thebayou.com
BBQ Coach, Phoenix AZ • 800-227-9508 • www.bbqcoach.com
Big Green Egg, Inc. Atlanta GA • 770-938-9394 • www.biggreenegg.com
Blue Rhino Global Sourcing, Winston-Salem NC • 336-659-6900 • www.bluerhino.com
Bull Outdoor Products, Rialto CA • 909-770-8626 • www.bullbbq.com
Cal Flame/Cal Spas, Pomona CA • 909-623-8781 • www.calspas.com
Camp Chef, Hyde Park UT • 435-752-3922 • www.campchef.com
Capital Cooking Equipment Inc., Santa Fe Springs CA • 562-903-1168 • www.capital-cooking.com
Channel Products Inc., Chesterland OH • 440-423-0113 • www.channelproducts.com
Chicago Brick Oven, Elmhurst IL • 630-359-4793 • www.chicagobrickoven.com
Condar Company, Columbus NC • 828-894-8383 • www.condar.com
Diversitech Corporation, Duluth GA • 678-542-3600 • www.grillpad.com
Duraflame Inc., Stockton CA • 209-461-6600 • www.duraflame.com
Eiklor Flames Inc., Paoli IN • 812-723-3633 • www.eiklorflames.com
Fire Pie Oven Company, Tipp City OH • 937-332-8534 • www.firepieovens.com
FireDisc Grills, Katy TX • 281-224-6468 • www.firediscgrills.com
Grill Dome, Suwanee GA • 678-924-0545 • www.grilldome.com
Hephaestus BBQ Inc., Stayton OR • 503-383-5532 • www.hephaestusbbq.com
Hitzer Stove Inc., Berne IN • 260-589-8536 • www.hitzer.com
Kalamazoo Outdoor Gourmet LLC, Chicago IL • 312-423-8770 • www.kalamazoogourmet.com
Kokomo Grills, Phoenix AZ • 602-749-2052 • www.kokomogrills.com
Lion Premium Grills, Ontario CA • 909-988-3400 • www.lionbbq.com
MAK Grills, Dallas OR • 503-623-1234 • www.makgrills.com
Man Law BBQ, Rockford MN • 763-267-7900 • www.manlawbbq.com
NexGrill Industrial Inc., Chino CA • 909-598-8799 • www.nexgrill.com
Party King Grills, Weatherford OK • 580-774-2828
Primo Grills and Smokers, Tucker GA • 770-492-3920 • www.primogrill.com
Robert H. Peterson Company, City of Industry CA • 626-369-5085 • www.rhpeterson.com
Saffire Grill Company, Rockford IL • 815-967-4100 • www.saffirebbq.com
Southern Specialties Outdoor Living, Tulsa OK • 918-831-9383 • www.southernspecialtiesoutdoor.com
Stump Chunks, Hooksett NH • 603-935-5405 www.stumpchunks.com
TEC Infra-Red Grills, Columbia SC • 803-783-0750 • www.tecinfrared.com
Telescope Casual Furniture Inc., Granville NY • 518-642-1100 • www.telescopecasual.com
The Outdoor Greatroom Company, Eagan MN • 952-358-7410 • www.outdoorrooms.com
The Outdoor Plus, Ontario CA • 909-786-1642 • www.theoutdoorplus.com
Weber-Stephen Products Company, Palatine IL • 847-934-5700 • www.weber.com

Outdoor Living Products – Canada

Creative Outdoor Decor, Pointe Claire QC • 866-822-4204 • www.creativeoutdoordecor.com
Jackson Grills Inc., Abbotsford BC • 604-741-1906 • www.jacksongrills.com
Napoleon Grills, Barrie ON • 705-721-1212 • www.napoleonproducts.com
Onward Manufacturing Company Ltd., Waterloo ON • 519-885-4540 • www.omcbbq.com
Salish Cedar Roberts Creek BC • 604-741-1906 • www.salishcedar.com

Outdoor Living Products – International

DENMARK
RAIS A/S, Frederikshavn • 459-8479033 • www.rais.com

ITALY
Palazzetti Lelio Spa, Porcia • 39-0434922922 • www.palazzetti.us

NEW ZEALAND
Escea International Limited, Griffin GA • 866-615-3096 • www.escea.net

TAIWAN
Chien Sheng Machine Ind. Co. Ltd., Kwei-Shan Taoyuan Hsien • 333 886-2-82097085 • www.csmicl.com.tw
Pro-Iroda Industries Inc., Taichung • 886-423599599 • www.pro-iroda.com

UK
Red Hot Plancha Redditch, Worcestershire • 44-1527404226 • www.redhotplancha.com

Supplier/Other Products

CANADA
PowerMate/LP International, Brantford ON • 800-697-6283 • www.powermate.info

USA
Escalera, Inc. Yuba City CA • 530-673-6318 • www.escalera.com
RB Control Systems, North Versailles PA • 412-829-8991 • www.rbcontrolsystems.com
Sheffield Plastics, Sheffield MA • 413-229-8711 • www.sheffieldplastics.com
Tyler Retail Systems Inc., Clearwater FL • 727-536-5588 • www.tylernet.com

ICC Industrial Chimney Co.(RSF Energy Ltd.)

St. Jerome QC
450-565-6336
www.icc-rsf.com


Inforesight Consumer Products

Inc. Mississauga ON
905-568-7655
www.solairaheaters.com


J. A. Roby Inc.

Charlesbourg QC
418-849-8095
www.jaroby.com


Jamestown Pellet Stoves

Thunder Bay ON
807-285-5688
www.jamestownpelletstoves.ca


Kerr Energy Systems

Parrsboro NS
902-254-2543
www.kerrenergysystems.com


Kingsman Fireplaces

Winnipeg MB
204-632-1962
www.kingsmanind.com


Monmet Technologies

Montreal QC
514-788-6007
www.monmet.com


Napoleon Fireplaces

Barrie ON
705-721-1212
www.napoleonfireplaces.com


Newmac Mfg. Inc.

Derbert NS
902-662-3840
www.newmacfurances.omc


Nordic Steel Products

Montreal QC
514-494-4522
www.nordicapf.com


Pacific Energy Fireplace Products Ltd.

Duncan BC
250-748-1184
www.pacificenergy.net


Paromax Inc.

Blainville QC
450-419-9877
www.paromax.ca


Pureflame Technology

Candiac QC
450-619-6901
www.ecogazfireplace.com


Quality Craft Home Decor Inc.

Surrey BC
604-575-5558
www.qualitycraft.com


Regency Fireplaces/FPI

Delta BC
604-946-5155
www.regency-fire.com


Sherwood Industries Ltd. (Enviro)

Saanichton BC
250-652-6080
www.envirofire.biz


Specialty Gaskets Inc.

Mississauga ON
905-564-0807
www.specialtygaskets.com


SteelTech Inc.

Winkler MB
204-325-9792
www.heatmasters.com


Supreme Fireplaces Inc.

Montreal QC
514-593-4722
www.supremem.com


Temp-Cast Enviroheat Ltd.

Toronto ON
416-322-5197
www.tempcast.com


Trocki-Gordon Supply

Mississauga ON
905-607-6026
www.trocki-gordonsupply.com


Valor Heating/Miles Industries Ltd.

North Vancouver BC
604-984-3496
www.valorfireplaces.com